

Report on: Competition on Basics of English 22 may 2021

Faculty Coordinators: Dr. Anurag Agrawal and Dr. S.P. Singh

Participation: Students of B.A. of J. S. University, Shikohabad

Event Summary: Basics of English 22 may 2021

As a part of outreach activity 62 students of Janki Devi Mahavdyalaya Firozabad along with J.S. University Shikohabad Students participated in the competition in Janki Devi Mahavdyalaya Firozabad

Dr. Anurag Agrawal and Dr. S.P. Singh coordinated , Competition on Basics of English

Coordinators

Dr. Anurag Agrawal

Dr. S.P. Singh





LIST OF PARTICIPATED STUDENTS

STUDENT_NAME FATHER_NAME

- 1. ROHIT KUMAR RAMESHWAR DAYAL
- 2. MANEESH KUMAR SANJAY KUMAR
- 3. DEEPA K KUMAR DHANIRAM
- 4.AKANKSHA NEERAJ KUMR
- 5.PRASHANT KUMAR LALLU SINGH
- 6. KAUSHAL KUMAR CHAMPA RAM

POOJA YADAV DURBESH KUMAR

KM. NISHA RAVINDRA KUMAR

NISHANT RAJESH KUSHWAH

VISHAL YADAV RAJBHAN SINGH

VIJAY SINGH PREM PAL SINGH

GRACY VINOD KUMAR

SHIVANI BODDH PRADEEP KUMAR

AJAY KUMR DALVEER SINGH

AKASH KUMAR SANTOSH KUMAR

GUNJAN NARENDRA SINGH

UPENDRA KUMAR UDAYVIR SINGH

KM. RAJNI BRAMOHAN

PRIYANSHU YADAV SHAILENDRA SINGH

ANKUSH YADAV VIDHYARAM

SUNIL KUMAR SIYA RAM

SHIV KUMAR SUGHAR SINGH

BABOORAM JAY PRAKASH

SHALINI YADAV HARENDRA SINGH

SUNY KUMAR PUSHPENDRA KUMAR

SAPANA NAENDRA KUMAR YADAV

BABLI SATISH CHANDRA

DIPTI VIJENDRA SINGH

NISHA RAKESH KUMAR

SADHANA NETRAPAL SINGH

KM. ARTI UMESH CHANDRA

VISHAL SATISH CHANDRA

VEENESH YADAV PAPPU SINGH

JITENDRA KUMAR VIJENDRA SINGH

ANJALI SAGAR JAYVEER SINGH

SHASHI AMAR SINGH

AVDHESH KUMAR RAKESH KUMAR

ARUN KUMAR SATISH CHANDRA

ATUL KUMAR SATISH CHANDRA

KM. NEHA RAMJEET SINGH

VIKAS SHYAM PAL

JAGMOHAN BHAJAN LAL

VISHNU KANT RAM PRAKASH

MANISH BAGHEL LAL SINGH

MOHIT KUMAR RAJENDRA SINGH

ROHIT KUMAR RAY SINGH

VIVEK KUMAR BHUPAL SINGH

KM. RITUL RATHAUR DHARMENDRA KUMAR

DISHA OMAR JITENDRA SINGH TOMAR

RITU TOMAR SHYAM SUNDAR

SAPNA VIJENDRA SINGH

RANI MAHESH CHANDRA

SONU BABALU SINGH

SHALINI KISHAN LAL

SACHIN YADAV BRASHPAL SINGH

RITU RAKESH KUMAR

HARBHAJAN SINGH MUNNESH KUMAR

VIJAY KUMAR VIJENDRA SINGH

RUBEE KUMAREE ANAR SINGH

RISHABH RAVINDRA SINGH YADAV

GAURAV KUMAR SURENDRA

PRASHANT YADAV RAJESH YADAV

VEERBHAN SINGH BHOOP SINGH

RAJANI JAYPAL SINGH

RAHUL KUMAR MAUHAR SINGH

AJAY KUMAR KAMAL SINGH

SANJEEP RAJESH SINGH

ATUL KUMAR BALRAM SINGH

UMESH KUMAR SURESH CHANDRA

LAVKESH KUMAR DHARAM PAL SINGH

NEETESH DHARM PAL

VARSHA KRAPL SINGH

BHUVANESH KUMAR SUNIL KUMAR

NEHA RISHIKESH

NIKKI KAMLESH SINGH

SURAJ PRATAP SINGH SULTAN SINGH

KUSHAL KUMAR INDRAPAL

AKASH YADAV BRAJESH KUMAR

JITENDRA YADAV ISHWAR DAYAL

ANKITA AVDHESH KUMAR

RASHMEE ASHOK KUMAR

NEHA NARESH CHANDRA

SHIVANI SHARMA ANIL KUMAR

PREMLATA RAJPATI SINGH